Arrggghhhh

Just got my computer back the other day and am finally getting ready to blog again after doing all the updates and Windows Live has made it a pain to get to my page!  Finally got to it so I saved it in my favorites to make it easier for next time.
Jim is here for the Car Show this weekend and taking Makiah home tomorrow for Kim.  I will miss him lots!
Well, now that I found my page again I will do my blogging more regulary hopefully.  God Bless…
Oh-ya, my mom said that she couldn’t leave comments on my blog for some reason so will you try to to see if I got it fixed?  I would really appreciate it!
2 thoughts on “Arrggghhhh

Leave a Reply

